How to clean mildewy towels

Yes, I’ve been AWOL lately.  I apologize.  I think summer does that to me.  Once the cooler weather hits, I’m sure I’ll be posting plenty of yummy things!

Until then…here is a website that a friend shared with me that tells how to clean mildewy towels!  Of course, everyone has hand towels, dish towels, and dish cloths in your kitchen that stay wet too much of the time if you are cooking a lot.  Even just a humid summer with the windows open all day can make the towels in your bathroom begin to smell a little off.  But did you ever send your kid on a camping trip and have them come home with towels and wash cloths that could crawl away by themselves?  Or have somebody forget to rinse out their swimsuit and leave it in a plastic bag a few days…ick.  This is the solution!  I can’t wait to try it out.

How to Clean Your Stinky, Mildewy Towels

Let me know how it works for you!

One thought on “How to clean mildewy towels

Leave a Reply

