Are Your Pots and Pans Making You Sick?

My daughter just passed this video on to me today ~ and it kinda scared me.  This is a video of how to do a simple test to see whether your pots and pans are leaching chemicals and/or metals into your foods.  So many of us are trying to eat ultra healthfully with organic produce, etc., etc. ~ but what if we are putting that marvelous food into cookware that deletes its effectiveness at making us healthier?  *gulp!*

This video link takes just about 8 minutes to watch.  It may change our lives!  (I don’t know, because I still have to go test my pans…and then show my husband.)

Click for Chef Mark Anthony’s video

Leave a Reply

