The 12 Most Dangerous Pesticide-Ridden Foods from BorntoGrow.net and Paul Dysinger

Though I haven’t had a lot of time to whip up new recipes to share with you, I did take the time to read a blog post today that I feel I simply must share with you.  The information is important – and even more importantly, you may think you know the information on it already like I did…only I learned I was wrong!  Did you know that cucumbers are on the dirty dozen list??  Gasp!  I did not.  How did I miss that?  What else might be on the list that you might have missed?

For more valuable info, please read his blog post here:

http://borntogrow.net/dangerous-pesticide-ridden-foods/

3 thoughts on “The 12 Most Dangerous Pesticide-Ridden Foods from BorntoGrow.net and Paul Dysinger

  1. Thanks for sharing this…..some of this info I knew, but I didn’t realize the stats on corn….shocking! Luckily, I live within spittin’ distance of an organic farm! Only way to eat! As Dr. Oz once said, “I’m not willing to be a part of the experiment”. Thanks for all you do!

Leave a comment